Below is the roster for the Subcommittee on Materials. Use the dropdown menu if you would like to view membership for a specific technical committee. These rosters are as up-to-date as AASHTO's official membership database.

The columns are sortable by clicking on the column title.

Committee Name:
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Jamshidi, Mostafa Moe.Jamshidi@nebraska.gov Nebraska Department of Roads Chair Non-Voting
Turgeon, Curt curt.turgeon@state.mn.us Minnesota Department of Transportation Vice Chair Voting
Springer, Jack jack.springer@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Secretary Non-Voting
Rothblatt, Evan erothblatt@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Liaison Non-Voting
Schofield, Vicki vschofield@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials AASHTO Staff Non-Voting
Platte, Keith M kplatte@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials AASHTO Staff None
Soneira, Casey csoneira@aashtoresource.org AASHTO Re:source Member Non-Voting
Barnhart, Tracy tbarnhart@aashtoresource.org AASHTO Re:source Member Non-Voting
Malusky, John James jmalusky@aashtoresource.org AASHTO Re:source Member Non-Voting
Bluman, Matthew mbluman@aashtoresource.org AASHTO Re:source Member Non-Voting
Puterbaugh, Sonya Rose sputerbaugh@aashtoresource.org AASHTO Re:source Member Non-Voting
Lutz, Robert rlutz@aashtoresource.org AASHTO Re:source Member Non-Voting
Lenker, Steven slenker@aashtoresource.org AASHTO Re:source Member Non-Voting
Johnson, Brian bjohnson@aashtoresource.org AASHTO Re:source Member Non-Voting
Uherek, Gregory V guherek@aashtoresource.org AASHTO Re:source Member Non-Voting
Knake, Maria mknake@aashtoresource.org AASHTO Re:source Member Non-Voting
Blackburn, Lyndi D blackburnl@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Davis, Kaye C chancellork@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
George, Scott W. georges@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Voting
Giessel, Richard S. richard.giessel@alaska.gov Alaska Department of Transportation and Public Facilities Member Non-Voting
San Angelo, P.E., Michael michael.sanangelo@alaska.gov Alaska Department of Transportation and Public Facilities Member Voting
Lacinak, Henry hlacinak@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Member Non-Voting
Malusky, Katheryn kmalusky@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Member Non-Voting
Grady, Erin K egrady@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Member Non-Voting
Burch, Paul pburch@azdot.gov Arizona Department of Transportation Member Voting
Kliewer, Julie E jkliewer@azdot.gov Arizona Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Benson, Michael C michael.benson@arkansashighways.com Arkansas State Highway and Transportation Department Member Voting
Sullivan, Tony tony.sullivan@ahtd.ar.gov Arkansas State Highway and Transportation Department Member Non-Voting
Hoffman, Keith D keith.hoffman@dot.ca.gov California Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Stolarski, Phil J phil.stolarski@dot.ca.gov California Department of Transportation Member Voting
Schiebel, Bill R bill.schiebel@state.co.us Colorado Department of Transportation Member Voting
Connery, James P. James.Connery@ct.gov Connecticut Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Lauzon, Robert G robert.lauzon@ct.gov Connecticut Department of Transportation Member Voting
Fekry, Hany hany.fekry@state.de.us Delaware Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Pinkerton, Jennifer M Jennifer.Pinkerton@state.de.us Delaware Department of Transportation Member Voting
Khan, Wasi U wasi.khan@dc.gov District of Columbia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Ruelke, Timothy J. timothy.ruelke@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation Member Voting
Wu, Peter pwu@dot.ga.gov Georgia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Flournoy, Monica L. mflournoy@dot.ga.gov Georgia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Geary, Georgene M ggeary@ggfga.com GGfGA Engineering, LLC Member Non-Voting
Shishido, Eric eric.shishido@hawaii.gov Hawaii Department of Transportation Member Voting
Carnate, Gerobin gerobin.carnate@hawaii.gov Hawaii Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Santi, Michael J mike.santi@itd.idaho.gov Idaho Transportation Department Member Voting
Pfeifer, Brian brian.pfeifer@illinois.gov Illinois Department of Transportation Member Voting
Tobias, Daniel H daniel.tobias@illinois.gov Illinois Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Trepanier, Jim james.trepanier@illinois.gov Illinois Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Beeson, Matthew mbeeson@indot.in.gov Indiana Department of Transportation Member Voting
Musgrove, Wes W wes.musgrove@dot.iowa.gov Iowa Department of Transportation Member Voting
Barezinsky, Richard A rick.barezinsky@ks.gov Kansas Department of Transportation Member Voting
Schieber, Greg greg.schieber@ks.gov Kansas Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Mitchell, Brandi Ramona brandi.mitchell@ky.gov Kentucky Transportation Cabinet Member Non-Voting
Myers, Allen H allen.myers@ky.gov Kentucky Transportation Cabinet Member Voting
Davis, Jason jason.davis@la.gov Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development Member Non-Voting
Morris, Justin W justin.morris@la.gov Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development Member Non-Voting
Owens, Brian Brian.Owens@la.gov Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development Member Voting
Nener-Plante, Derek John derek.nener-plante@maine.gov Maine Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Bradbury, Richard L Richard.Bradbury@maine.gov Maine Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hood, Woody whood@sha.state.md.us Maryland Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Barot, Sejal sbarot@sha.state.md.us Maryland Department of Transportation Member Voting
Grieco, John E john.grieco@state.ma.us Massachusetts Department of Transportation Member Voting
Staton, John F. statonj@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Transportation Member Voting
Williams, III, James A. jwilliams@mdot.state.ms.us Mississippi Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Curtis, Jeff Gibbes jcurtis@mdot.ms.gov Mississippi Department of Transportation Member Voting
Ahlvers, David D david.ahlvers@modot.mo.gov Missouri Department of Transportation Member Voting
Strizich, Matt mstrizich@mt.gov Montana Department of Transportation Member Voting
Metcalfe, Ross Oak rmetcalfe@mt.gov Montana Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Syslo, Mick Mick.Syslo@nebraska.gov Nebraska Department of Roads Member Voting
Pan, Changlin cpan@dot.state.nv.us Nevada Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Tedford, Darin P dtedford@dot.state.nv.us Nevada Department of Transportation Member Voting
Boisvert, Denis M. Denis.Boisvert@dot.nh.gov New Hampshire Department of Transportation Member Voting
Dusseault, Charles R. chuck.dusseault@dot.nh.gov New Hampshire Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Hanczaryk, Paul Andrew Paul.Hanczaryk@dot.nj.gov New Jersey Department of Transportation Member Voting
Gallegos, James Matthew James.Gallegos@state.nm.us New Mexico Department of Transportation Member Voting
Streeter, Donald donald.streeter@dot.ny.gov New York State Department of Transportation Member Voting
Peoples, Christopher A cpeoples@ncdot.gov North Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting
Horner, Ron rhorner@nd.gov North Dakota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Zigmund, Lisa lisa.zigmund@dot.ohio.gov Ohio Department of Transportation Member Voting
Seiter, Scott sseiter@odot.org Oklahoma Department of Transportation Member Voting
Seward, Kenny R. kseward@odot.org Oklahoma Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Parker, Sean P. Sean.P.Parker@odot.state.or.us Oregon Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Stellmach, Greg Frank greg.f.stellmach@odot.state.or.us Oregon Department of Transportation Member Voting
Horwhat, Robert D rhorwhat@pa.gov Pennsylvania Department of Transportation Member Voting
Ramirez, Timothy tramirez@pa.gov Pennsylvania Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Kuniega, David H. dkuniega@pa.gov Pennsylvania Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Diaz-Quirindongo, Orlando Oquirindongo@act.dtop.gov.pr Puerto Rico Department of Transportation and Public Works Member Voting
Lima, Jose S jose.lima@dot.ri.gov Rhode Island Department of Transportation Member Voting
Felag, Mark E mark.felag@dot.ri.gov Rhode Island Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Byrne, Michael P michael.byrne@dot.ri.gov Rhode Island Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Short, Temple shorttk@scdot.org South Carolina Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Zwanka, Merrrill E zwankame@scdot.org South Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting
Feller, Joe J. joe.feller@state.sd.us South Dakota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Lane, Danny L. danny.lane@tn.gov Tennessee Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Egan, Brian brian.egan@tn.gov Tennessee Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hazlett, Darren darren.hazlett@txdot.gov Texas Department of Transportation Member Voting
Andrus, Scott S scottandrus@utah.gov Utah Department of Transportation Member Voting
Gagulic, Mladen mladen.gagulic@vermont.gov Vermont Agency of Transportation Member Voting
Babish, Charles A. andy.babish@vdot.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Bailey, William R bill.bailey@vdot.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Williams, Kurt R willikr@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation Member Voting
Uhlmeyer, Jeff S uhlmeyj@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Stanevich, Ron Ron.L.Stanevich@wv.gov West Virginia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Farley, Paul M paul.m.farley@wv.gov West Virginia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Paye, Barry C barry.paye@dot.wi.gov Wisconsin Department of Transportation Member Voting
Milburn, Greg greg.milburn@wyo.gov Wyoming Department of Transportation Member Voting
Gouthro, Tom gouthrTo@gov.ns.ca Nova Scotia Department of Transportation and Infrastructure Renewal Associate Member Non-Voting
Lane, Becca Becca.Lane@ontario.ca Ontario Ministry Of Transportation Associate Member Non-Voting
Wagner, Matthew J. mwagner@paturnpike.com Pennsylvania Turnpike Commission Associate Member Non-Voting
Bognacki, Casimir cbognack@panynj.gov Port Authority of New York and New Jersey Associate Member Non-Voting
Hanna, Amir N ahanna@nas.edu Transportation Research Board Associate Member Non-Voting
Hejl, Frederick D. fhejl@nas.edu Transportation Research Board Associate Member Non-Voting
Dvorak, Dennis V dennis.dvorak@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio Non-Voting
Doyle, Gregory gregory.j.doyle@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio Non-Voting
Neitzke, Brad brad.neitzke@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio Non-Voting
Bukowski, John R john.bukowski@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio Non-Voting
Steele, John johnh.steele@fhwa.dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio Non-Voting
Petros, Katherine katherine.petros@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio Non-Voting
Corrigan, Matthew matthew.corrigan@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio Non-Voting
Arasteh, Michael michael.arasteh@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio Non-Voting
Peabody, Michael michael.peabody@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio Non-Voting
Mergenmeier, Andy J andy.mergenmeier@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio Non-Voting
Tyson, Samuel sam.tyson@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio Non-Voting
Harman, Thomas tom.harman@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio Non-Voting
Aschenbrener, Tim timothy.aschenbrener@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio Non-Voting
Ahlstrom, Gina gina.ahlstrom@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio Non-Voting
Mensching, David J david.mensching@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio Non-Voting
Withee, Jeffrey jeff.withee@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio Non-Voting
Bianchi, Tony tbianchi@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Other None
Kim, Deborah Doehr dkim@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Other Non-Voting